logo mob crni

logo crni

logo crni

T Logo 3c p DE
logo filmofeel 2017

app store ikona google play ikona

Newsletter subscription

 

Contact

PULA FILM FESTIVAL IS ORGANISED BY:

Public Institution Pula Film Festival
Uspon na Kaštel 2, p.p. 2 9, 52100 PULA
Company number: 1705610, Personal Identification Number: 12904220272
IBAN HR8325000091101072241

phone: +385(0)52 393 321
info@pulafilmfestival.hr 

 
DIRECTOR Gordana Restović  gordana@pulafilmfestival.hr  052 393 321
ARTISTIC DIRECTOR Zlatko Vidačković

artistic.director@pulafilmfestival.hr

 
CINEMA VALLI MANAGER Tanja Miličić

tanja@pulafilmfestival.hr

info@kinovalli.net

052 222 703
BUSINESS SECRETARY / SPOKESPERSON Sanela Pliško 

sanela@pulafilmfestival.hr

 052 393 321
PUBLIC RELATIONS Marijana Valić

valic.marijana@pulafilmfestival.hr

 
FINANCE Tamara Brščić  tamara@pulafilmfestival.hr 052 522 953
PRODUCTION Nataša Šimunov  natasa@pulafilmfestival.hr 052 393 760
HOSPITALITY/PROTOCOL/SALES Suzana Požgaj  suzana@pulafilmfestival.hr 052 222 940
TICKET SALE Svetlana Barać ulaznice@pulafilmfestival.hr 099 48 66 422
MARKETING Sandra Petrović Dishpalli marketing@pulafilmfestival.hr 052 393 763
TECHNICAL PRODUCTION Veljko Ujčić tehnika@pulafilmfestival.hr 098 219 130
PROJECTS COORDINATOR Barbara Sintić Uhač

barbara@pulafilmfestival.hr

052 522 961
SECRETARY Marina Majetić

marina@pulafilmfestival.hr
info@pulafilmfestival.hr

052 393 321
IT TEHNICIAN Sergej Turčinov  sergej@pulafilmfestival.hr 099 708 6738
FILM PROGRAMME COORDINATOR Marko Drandić marko@pulafilmfestival.hr  052 644 085
CINEMA VALLI AND PRODUCTION ASSISTANT Tamara Zec tamara.zec@pulafilmfestival.hr
052 222 703
PRODUCTION ASSISTANT Simon Furčić simon@pulafilmfestival.hr
052 393 760
CASH REGISTER Jasmina Joldić blagajna@kinovalli.net
 
CINEMA VALLI PROJECTIONISTS Robert Zuban
Marko Jovan
kabina@kinovalli.net
 
WEB ADMINISTRATION Valentina Pleša valentina@pulafilmfestival.hr   
WAREHOUSE MANAGER Dobrosav Simić skladiste@pulafilmefestival.hr   
WEB PAGE Matrix informatika info@matrix-informatika.hr    
 
 
 

DIRECTOR
Gordana Restović
gordana@pulafilmfestival.hr
052 393 321

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Zlatko Vidačković
artistic.director@pulafilmfestival.hr

CINEMA VALLI MANAGER
Tanja Miličić
tanja@pulafilmfestival.hr
i
nfo@kinovalli.net
052 222 703

BUSINESS SECRETARY / SPOKESPERSON
Sanela Pliško
sanela@pulafilmfestival.hr
052 393 321

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Marijana Valić
valic.marijana@pulafilmfestival.hr

FINANCES
Tamara Brščić
tamara@pulafilmfestival.hr
052 522 953

PRODUCTION
Nataša Šimunov
natasa@pulafilmfestival.hr
052 393 760

HOSPITALITY/PROTOCOL/SALES
Suzana Požgaj
suzana@pulafilmfestival.hr
052 222 940
TICKET SALE
Svetlana Barać
ulaznice@pulafilmfestival.hr
099 48 66 422

MARKETING
Sandra Petrović Dishpalli
marketing@pulafilmfestival.hr
052 393 763

TEHNICAL PRODUCTION
Veljko Ujčić
tehnika@pulafilmfestival.hr
098 219 130

PROJECTS COORDINATOR
Barbara Sintić Uhač
barbara@pulafilmfestival.hr
052 522 961
SECRETARY
Marina Majetić
marina@pulafilmfestival.hr
i
nfo@pulafilmfestival.hr
052 393 321

IT TEHNICIAN
Sergej Turčinov
sergej@pulafilmfestival.hr
099 708 6738

FILM PROGRAMME COORDINATOR
Marko Drandić
marko@pulafilmfestival.hr 
052 644 085

CINEMA VALLI AND PRODUCTION ASSISTANT
Tamara Zec
tamara.zec@pulafilmfestival.hr
052 222 703
PRODUCTION ASSISTANT
Simon Furčić
simon@pulafilmfestival.hr
052 393 760
CASH REGISTER
Jasmina Joldić
blagajna@kinovalli.net
CINEMA VALLI PROJECTIONISTS
Robert Zuban
Marko Jovan
kabina@kinovalli.net

WEB ADMINISTRATION
Valentina Pleša
valentina@pulafilmfestival.hr 

WAREHOUSE
Dobrosav Simić
skladiste@pulafilmefestival.hr

WEB PAGE
Matrix informatika
info@matrix-informatika.hr 

 
 

T Logo 3c p DE

logo filmofeel 2017


app store ikona google play ikona

Newsletter subscription

 
image

Venues

14 Festival venues

More
predsjednica

Min kulture logo

GRAD PULA LOGO

zupanijodjelzakulturu

pulaplus